Tell Congress to Stop The Invasion


Actions Taken

Call on Congress to end the border crisis; defend Americans from an overwhelming national security threat and unnecessary disease spread. Democrats are promoting migration surge for partisan takeover, granting 22 million illegals mass amnesty hidden in the ruinous omnibus Infrastructure Bill! US Mexico migrant encounters at 21 year high! Nearly 200,000 reported for July, the highest monthly number since March of 2000!
A nation that cannot control its borders is not a nation.
- President Ronald Reagan

Help Us Defend Our Borders and Stop Disease Spread!

Every dollar raised will be dedicated to raising awareness, and mobilizing grassroots pressure to every member of Congress to pass this resolution!

G Paul G
L Loren L
S Robert S
D Warren D
F Michael F